Skip to content

Access over 2,000 surcharge-free ATMs through Community Cash or the Dolphin Debit network.

{beginAccordion h3 closed}

Holiday Calendar (Offices will be closed)

Date Holiday Branches Closed
Monday, January 18, 2021 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day All branches
Monday, February 15, 2021 President's Day All branches
Friday, April 2, 2021 Good Friday Closing at 2 pm
Monday, May 31, 2021 Memorial Day All branches
Monday, July 5, 2021 Independence Day All branches
Monday, September 6, 2021 Labor Day All branches
Monday, October 11, 2021 Columbus Day All branches
Thursday, November 11, 2021 Veterans Day All branches
Thursday, November 25, 2021 Thanksgiving Day All branches
Friday, November 26, 2021 Day after Thanksgiving All branches close at noon
Friday, Dec. 24 - 25, 2021 Christmas Eve - Christmas Day All branches. 
Friday, Dec. 31 - Jan 1 New Year's Eve - New Year's Day All branches

{endAccordion}

  • Baton Rouge - Long Farm
    Map ATM
    9659 Antioch Road, Suite 101
    Baton Rouge, LA 70817
    Get Directions
    Phone(225) 364-2900
    Lobby Hours
    Mon - Fri9:00am - 5:30pm
    Saturday9:00am - 12:00pm
    ATM accepts check/cash deposits.