Skip to content

COVID-19: See our latest update for special hours and customer safety information here.

Access over 2,000 surcharge-free ATMs through Community Cash or the Dolphin Debit network.

{beginAccordion h3 closed}

Holiday Calendar (Offices will be closed)

Date Holiday Branches Closed
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 Mardi Gras Louisiana branches only. 

Friday, April 10, 2020

Good Friday All branches will be open.
Monday, May 25, 2020 Memorial Day All branches
Friday, July 3, 2020 Independence Day All branches
Monday, September 7, 2020 Labor Day

All branches

Monday, October 12, 2020 Columbus Day All branches
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 Veterans Day All branches
Thursday, November 26, 2020 Thanksgiving Day All branches
Thursday, December 24, 2020 Christmas Eve All branches close at noon. 
Friday, December 25, 2020 Christmas Day All branches.
Thursday, December 31, 2020 New Year's Eve All branches close at 3 pm.
Friday, January 1, 2021 New Year's Day All branches

{endAccordion}

  • Lafayette Regional Airport - ATM Only
    Map
    200 Terminal Dr
    Lafayette, LA 70508
    Get Directions